The Upcoming Blood Moon- Passover April 15, 2014

I am currently reading Blood Moons: Decoding the Imminent Heavenly Signs from Mark Biltz (the person who discovered this connection between the Appointed times of God and Total Lunar Eclipses), and to say it as simply and as gently as I can- I believe that we, the North American (Western) church is in dire need of repentance, we have strayed so far from what God set up and intended for us.  We have allowed culture to determine our path for far too long, instead of the Church influencing our culture, we have been influenced by the culture and have succumbed to their ways, which I believe is a strong tactic of the enemy- to get us off track from what God is doing!

Anyhow, enough of my rant, for me it is high time I take responsibility for myself and the people God has trusted me with.

To check out more on the Total Lunar Eclipses and Passover, I have included a few links to get you started, as for me, my chair is set and I am anticipating clear skies, for in 2 weeks time I will be taking in the 1st of 4 total lunar eclipses over the next 18 months!

A good article from Astronomy.com can be read here.

The sky during the eclipse

 

To learn more about Passover, check out Hebrew For ChristiansGrace in Torah, &  The Barking Fox as a few sites to begin with.

Thanks again for stopping by- Keep looking Up!

~EsseRealis

3 thoughts on “The Upcoming Blood Moon- Passover April 15, 2014

  1. I watched Mark Blitz’s video on the Blood Moons last weekend and I just finished reading the book this week. There are some very interesting connections with past blood moons. I’ll be watching the tetrads this year and next to be sure… :)

    1. Here’s to clear skies and fair winds on Passover 2014 as we- a privileged generation not only witness the signs but actually understand the significance of them!
      Happy watching!

  2. Unfortunately I live in Southern Ontario and our forecast is cloudy, rainy and thunderstorms for this total lunar eclipse- here’s to the next one in October!

What do you think?

