Value is equal to Results (part 1)

Value is defined as:  The regard that something is held to deserve; the importance or preciousness of something.

With this definition as a starting point, I ask myself these questions

What do I regard that is worth fighting for?

What do I regard that is worth dying for?

What do I regard that is worth living for?

Whatever I regard as important, I do so on a day to day basis by giving value with my time,  money, thoughts and my actions.

Brian Klemmer taught me an important life equation that I will never forget, simply

INTENTION=RESULTS

~EsseRealis

What do you think?

